The Team map (from Overview) shows where everyone who's clocked in is right now. Location is only shared while someone is on the clock with WorkBench open, and never after they clock out. The On the clock card on Home shows who's working and for how long.
Team & time
See your team on the map
Live positions of everyone who's clocked in.
Still stuck?
Talk to a person. We answer the phone and reply to every email.
